Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherrydale Point

4 rating

Good cut.

1 rating

The black lady with the red in her hair gave me the worst haircut I?ve ever had. Multiple places were uneven and buzzed randomly. Also have cuts on my ears from the buzzer. It is nothing like I suggested. Careless stylist. Needs to be trained again or fired.

4 rating

excellent staff

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

4
Chuck B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Good cut."

1
Chase B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"The black lady with the red in her hair gave me the worst haircut I?ve ever had. Multiple places wer"

4
Mark B. | December 31, 2019 Google

"excellent staff"

5
James H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly service and great haircuts"

5
matt122504 | November 8, 2019 Google

"always get the best haircut."

5
Darren D. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Tanesha was awesome! Great staff all around."

4
Gregg H. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, but the gal asked me if I was 65 or older. I?m 41, so it was a little discouraging."

5
James C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and professional. I was in and out and back to my day in no time. We just moved "

5
CRP577 L. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service! Will be returning. Everyone was smiling and nice! I feel comfortable getting my h"

5
Ricky R. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Took care of me professionally and with upmost courtesy I will come back again for another grooming."