Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherrydale Point

5 rating

Tanesha did a great job. My hair looked better at the end of the appointment than it had in a long time Thanks!

4 rating

First time customer. The hair cut was very good but the wait was long on a Saturday afternoon. Worth the wait.

5 rating

Tammie is the best. Hair looked good and no wait. Super job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Phillip M. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Tanesha did a great job. My hair looked better at the end of the appointment than it had in a long t"

4
Todd D. | January 27, 2019 Google

"First time customer. The hair cut was very good but the wait was long on a Saturday afternoon. Worth"

5
Chuck H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Tammie is the best. Hair looked good and no wait. Super job."

5
Samuel K. | January 21, 2019 Google

"It was great I got the free MVP treatment."

5
Stephanie A. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I used the check-in online for my 11 year old. We only waited a few minutes before he was seen. She "

5
Wayne S. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Good cut good experience."

5
Jesse L. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

1
Alejandro A. | January 18, 2019 Google

"I don’t like to give a negative feedback! I came in last week for hair cut! After a week came back f"

5
Margaret B. | January 16, 2019 Google

"I took a photo in & they cut it that way. Looks great. And they'll clean-up your neck & trim around "

3
Jesse S. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Just okay. Other locations cut my hair alot better"