Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherrydale Point

5 rating

always get the best haircut.

5 rating

Tanesha was awesome! Great staff all around.

4 rating

Great haircut, but the gal asked me if I was 65 or older. I?m 41, so it was a little discouraging.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
matt122504 | November 8, 2019 Google

"always get the best haircut."

5
Darren D. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Tanesha was awesome! Great staff all around."

4
Gregg H. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, but the gal asked me if I was 65 or older. I?m 41, so it was a little discouraging."

5
CRP577 L. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service! Will be returning. Everyone was smiling and nice! I feel comfortable getting my h"

5
James C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and professional. I was in and out and back to my day in no time. We just moved "

5
Ricky R. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Took care of me professionally and with upmost courtesy I will come back again for another grooming."

5
D. M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
James W. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Every single haircut I get , I love it, such attention to detail. Lovely staff, always clean."

5
Joshua C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Love coming to location the two woman who cut my hair do an excellent job They are so professional a"

5
Anthony D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great team, Great Job."