Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherrydale Point

5 rating

Grown son went this morning had hair shaved off and beard lined and trimmed. All Female barbers. They did great job was friendly, place nice and clean even had 3 50inch+ Tv's with sports on. Heaven for my son Lol

5 rating

Friendly service, inviting atmosphere, easy to park location too.

5 rating

Need a quick cut while on road. TEAM was raising money for make a wish which my son was a make a wish kid in 2009 from St Jude. Good folks Scott Erby

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
SABRINA B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Grown son went this morning had hair shaved off and beard lined and trimmed. All Female barbers. The"

5
Alex H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly service, inviting atmosphere, easy to park location too."

5
scott E. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Need a quick cut while on road. TEAM was raising money for make a wish which my son was a make a wis"

5
William C. | June 6, 2019 Google

"U got to try this place an c 4 your self the awesome service an amazing staff they have there wow u "

5
Josh C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Marissa and Margena were incredible! I had an amazing experience and I will definitely be back!"

5
Jed D. | May 17, 2019 Facebook

"Talented stylists who listened"

3
Nathanael H. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I will not be returning to this establishment, second time, second cosmetologist and still not happy"

5
Jared I. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Had a great time and the people were topnotch and friendly! Looking forward to seeing you again!"

5
David G. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Very pleased. Stylist listened and delivered a great haircut. Prices are very reasonable."

4
Kevin S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Kendra did a great job on my hair after asking me what I wanted and continued to confirm what, and h"