Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherrydale Point

5 rating

Very friendly and very clean.

4 rating

Quality service. Pricey, but understandable considering the quality of the product.

5 rating

Great location! I'm very satisfied with my haircut! My stylist Tanesha is very talented (and attractive) and was able to cut my hair based on a pic I showed her. I plan to return and I recommend the MVP.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Eric M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and very clean."

4
Nate P. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Quality service. Pricey, but understandable considering the quality of the product."

5
Tim W. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great location! I'm very satisfied with my haircut! My stylist Tanesha is very talented (and attrac"

5
Jon A. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I love sports clips. I check in on line and cut the wait time in half. Great work always impressed"

5
Crystal R. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Girl cut my hair in a longer style Bob . great job thank you"

4
Isaac V. | July 28, 2020 Google

" It was ight until the bald spot came to be, after that it went downhill for sure. My haircutter was"

2
Avery M. | March 15, 2020 Google

"I'm writing this after returning home and shaving the remainder of my hair. I was really concerned a"

5
Jennifer N. | February 27, 2020 Google

"They did a great job on my babys hair"

5
Chad N. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists. Great haircuts."

1
Jay M. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Store list a closing time of 8PM but at 7:45 store is already closed."